Officers

Line Officers

Chief

Jay Cecil

chief@rmfrd.org

Deputy Chief

Tony Holdren

tholdren@rmfrd.org

EMS Captain

Amy Richardson

arichardson@rmfrd.org

Fire Lieutenant

 Patrick Hash

phash@rmfrd.org

Training Lieutenant

Alex Thompson

athompson@rmfrd.org


Administration Officers

President
Jim Short

jshort@rmfrd.org

Vice President
Patrick Hash

phash@rmfrd.org

Secretary
Chelsea Sheppard

csheppard@rmfrd.org
Treasurer
David Salpuzi

dsulpizi@rmfrd.org

Member at Large
Adam Fleming

afleming@rmfrd.org


Subpages (1): Members