Officers

Line Officers

Chief

Jay Cecil

chief@rmfrd.org

Deputy Chief

Tony Holdren

tholdren@rmfrd.org

Captain

Vacant


1stLieutenant

Patrica Hash

phash@rmfrd.org

2nd Lieutenant

David Sulpuzi

dsulpizi@rmfrd.org


Administration Officers

President
Jim Short

jshort@rmfrd.org

Vice President
Stephen McBride

smcbride@rmfrd.org


Secretary
Ryan Baldwin

rbaldwin@rmfrd.org

      
Treasurer
David Salpuzi

dsulpizi@rmfrd.org

Member at Large
Seth Cahill

scahill@rmfrd.org


Subpages (1): Members